Term Dates

For full details about school term dates, including printable calendars to download and future years dates, visit Norfolk County Council’s website.

School year 2023-24

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2023
  • Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December – Wednesday 3 January 2024

 

Spring term

  • Thursday 4 January – Friday 16 February 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2024
  • Monday 26 February – Wednesday 27 March 2024
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 28 March – Friday 12 April 2024

Summer term

  • Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May 2024
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024
  • Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July 2024